Dedicated to presenting the finest in roots music performers in concert since 2006

Subscribe to our email list to be notified of upcoming shows!


Newmarket Folk Society committee members: 

Andrew Strauss (Artistic Director) 
Mary Bennet 
Patty McLaughlin

David Joyce
Carol Teal

 If you’d like to volunteer or have any questions, email us at 

We’d love to hear from you!